Font Size

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Office Employees

Office Employees

Physical Address:

111 W Mechanic Street
Yale, MI 48097

Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Preister, Shannon

Utilities Manager

water@yalemi.us

810-387-3311

Aldea, Ashley

City Clerk

clerk@yalemi.us

810-387-3311

Schlicting, Tom

Assessor

assessor@yalemi.us

810-387-3311

Elected Officials

Elected Officials

Physical Address:

111 W Mechanic Street
Yale, MI 48097

 
Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Gill, Scott Mayor Email  
Aldea, Ashley City Clerk Email 810-387-3311
Williams, Paul Treasurer Email 810-387-3311
Osborn, John City Manager Email 810-387-3311
Department of Public Works
Physical Address:

111 W Mechanic Street
Yale, MI 48097

Phone: 810-387-3688
Fax: 810-387-3343

Link: Department of Public Works Page 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Sauder, Jerry Department Superintendent jsauder@yalemi.us 810-387-3688
Stiles, Lee DPW Laborer   810-387-3688
Police Department
Physical Address:

111 W Mechanic Street
Yale, MI 48097

Phone: 810-387-4201
Emergency Phone: 911
Fax: 810-387-3343

Link: Police Department Page

Animal Control
Phone: 810-984-3155

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Mahaffy, Brian Police Chief bmahaffy@yalemi.us 810-387-4201
Borkovich, John Police Officer jborkovich@yalemi.us 810-387-4201
Haehnle, Todd Police Officer thaehnle@yalemi.us 810-387-4201
Head, Warren Police Officer whead@yalemi.us 810-387-4201
Sabada, Scott Police Officer ssabada@yalemi.us 810-387-4201
Soucy, Jodi Police Officer jsoucy@yalemi.us 810-387-4201
Summerer, Travis Police Officer tsummerer@yalemi.us 810-387-4201
Deiotte, Jennifer Police Officer jdeiotte@yalemi.us 810-387-4201
Cervi, Frederick Police Officer fcervi@yalemi.us 810-387-4201
Fire Department
Physical Address:

7644 Brockway Road
Yale, MI 48097

Phone: 810-387-3662
Fax: 810-387-3662

Link: Fire Department Page

Insurance Service Office Rating
Class 6

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Hubbard, Chris Fire Chief   810-387-3662
City Council
Physical Address:

111 W Mechanic Street
Yale, MI 48097

Phone: 810-387-3311

Fax: 810-387-3343

Link: City Council Page

  • Council Meetings                Held on the 2nd Monday of every month
  • Committee Meetings        Held on the 4th Monday of every month

Click the calendar link at the bottom of the page to see a listing of meeting dates and/or special meetings

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Hackett, Anthony Council Member ahackett@yalemi.us  
Meharg, Jeff Council Member jmeharg@yalemi.us 810-217-7831
Krosnicki, Sharon Council Member    
Knecht, Sherri Council Member sknecht@yalemi.us  
Krzak, Brenda Council Member bkrzak@yalemi.us  
Kendzierski, Patricia Council Member